Forum

Forum breadcrumbs - You are here:Mobile Legends ForumGeneralMasha Season 18 Guide
Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Masha Season 18 Guide

A bit of background; I'm not an expert in Mobile Legends. My highest rank was only Mythic IV and last season I was only at Mythic V because I left ML for almost a whole season until Project Next update. I've had 720+ games with Masha and only have 59% winrate. I'm currently sitting on 33rd place on my city and my peak was Bali's top 50.

With that considered, take this guide with a little grain of salt.

Okay, let's start the (lazy) guide.

1. Overview
Masha is an amazing fighter. She could be played as an offlaner or jungler. She excels in 1v1 against any other hero that heavily relies on basic attack (or some that has a good balance between the usage of skills and basic attacks). If played as an offlaner, she is very weak against any heard CC heroes like Chou. She's also a bad pick against few heroes that's hard to get close to like Xborg and Popol. If you're playing as a jungler, she's good against everyone. Since she only need to gank in a teamfights and won't be in the teamfights as long as other heroes on your team.

Skills:
Masha's first skill is a buff skill that takes 2%-3% of her HP every second. She gains additional damage depending on the enemy's max HP (just like Demon Sword Hunter) + 120 points of damage.
Her second skill is a CC skill that can disarm the enemy for 2 seconds. The enemy that disarmed won't be able to do basic attack until the duration of the disarm has over or if the enemy has taken the weapon dropped when this skill hits.